Shawnee State University

Digital Commons @ Shawnee State University

University Faculty Senate (Assembly) Meeting Minutes

University Faculty Senate (Assembly)

3-20-1992

University Faculty Assembly 03-20-92 Election Results

Shawnee State University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.shawnee.edu/ufadocuments



Part of the Educational Leadership Commons, and the Higher Education Commons

Recommended Citation

Shawnee State University, "University Faculty Assembly 03-20-92 Election Results" (1992). University Faculty Senate (Assembly) Meeting Minutes. 46.

https://digitalcommons.shawnee.edu/ufadocuments/46

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the University Faculty Senate (Assembly) at Digital Commons @ Shawnee State University. It has been accepted for inclusion in University Faculty Senate (Assembly) Meeting Minutes by an authorized administrator of Digital Commons @ Shawnee State University. For more information, please contact svarney@shawnee.edu.

TO:

UFA MEMBERSHIP

FROM:

COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES

SUBJECT: UFA ELECTION RESULTS

DATE:

MARCH 30, 1992

The following are the results from the March 20, 1992, UFA election:

PRESIDENT

Hagop Pambookian

VICE-PRESIDENT

Jim Flavin

SECRETARY

Mary Dillard

TREASURER

Gerald Barry

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Anita Gilmer

COMMITTEE ON

COMMITTEES

Robbie Burke